Vendor Lists

Prospective and existing administrators are responsible for ensuring that all courses taken as part of the administrator certification process, either initial or continuing education training program courses, are approved by the Department of Social Services (DSS) Administrator Certification Section (ACS). Courses that do not have DSS approval will not be accepted by the ACS.

Adult Residential Certification Program (ARF)

ARF 35-Hour Training Vendors

ARF Continuing Education Vendors

Residential Care Facility for the Elderly (RCFE) Certification Program

RCFE 80-Hour Training Vendors

RCFE Continuing Education Vendors

Group Home (GH) Certification Program

GH 40-Hour Training Vendors

GH Continuing Education Vendors

Short-Term Residential Therapeutic Training Program (STRTP) Certification Program

STRTP 40-Hour Training Vendors

STRTP 12-Hour Training Vendors

STRTP Continuing Education Vendors